You are here: UNIKE Events

Events

Past events

Fri 13 Jan
13:30-17:00 | Tuborgvej 164, 2400 Copenhagen NV, building D, room D170
Official opening of CHEF
Opening of the new research centre CHEF in collaboration between DPU and CUDiM.
Wed 15 Jun
11:00-17:00 | Danish School of Education, Tuborgvej 164, Copenhagen, Denmark
UNIKE Conference
University Futures
Mon 30 Nov
10:00-15:00 | The University of Oslo, Norway
UNIKE Winter School in Oslo, Norway
Mapping knowledge economies
Mon 29 Jun
11:00-17:00 | Faculty of Psychology and Educational Sciences, University of Porto, Rua Alfredo Allen 4200-135 Porto, Portugal
UNIKE Summer School in Porto, Portugal
Figures in the higher education landscape
Tue 23 Jun
09:00-15:45 | University of Aarhus, Campus Emdrup
UNIKE-EPOKE Fieldwork day seminar at Aarhus University
Tue 10 Feb
12:00-17:00 | Auckland, New Zealand
UNIKE Conference in Auckland, New Zealand
Universities in the Knowledge Economy: Perspectives from the Asia-Pacific and Europe
Mon 02 Feb
09:00-17:00 | Waiheke, New Zealand
UNIKE Summer School in Waiheke, New Zealand
Mon 08 Sep
11:00-17:00 | Roehampton, United Kingdom
UNIKE Workshop in Roehampton, United Kingdom
Management technologies
Mon 07 Jul
11:00-17:00 | Ljubljani, Slovenia
UNIKE Summer School in Ljubljana, Slovenia
Policy travel
Mon 24 Feb
10:00-17:00 | Bristol, United Kingdom
UNIKE Workshop in Bristol, United Kingdom
Ranking and governance
Comments on content: 
Revised 08.12.2016